Our Committee

 

Chairman 

Dr Anthony Chan

anthony.chan@pfizer.com

Vice Chair

Dr Brid Seoighe

bseoighe@its.jnj.com

Secretary

Dr Clare Cushen

clare.cushen@merck.com

Treasurer

Dr Colm Galligan

colm_galligan@merck.com

Education Committee:

Chairperson
Dr Mary Teeling
mteeling@stjames.ie

     

Dr Declan O’Callaghan
Declan.OCallaghan@pfizer.com

Dr Anthony Chan
Anthony.Chan@Pfizer.com

Dr Patrick Salmon
patrick.salmon@imb.ie

Dr Tracy Cunningham
tracy.c.cunningham@gsk.com

Dr John Stinson
john.stinson@leo-pharma.com

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

Honorary Members:

Dr Michael Dillon

dillon@dillonpharma.eu

Dr Patrick Salmon

patrick.salmon@imb.ie

Dr Declan O'Callaghan

declan.ocallaghan@pfizer.com

John Stinson

John.stinson@leo-pharma.com